Supercross is Back!

The real celebration of the New Year is finally here. Supercross returns tonight and we can't wait to get into the action! This year we are supporting a number of great teams and riders. Help us cheer them on as the gate drops and the new season begins!

Check out our West Coast Racers:

AEO Powersports KTM 
Derek Kelley (250), Talon Hawkins (250), Lux Tuner (250), and Ryder McNabb (SX Futures)

Madd Parts Kawasaki Race Team

Freddie Noren (450), Bubba Pauli (450), Josh Cartwright (450)

Muc-Off FXR ClubMX Racing Team
Phil Nicoletti (250), Garret Marchbanks (250)

Rock River Yamaha
Devin Simonson (450), TJ Albright (250)

AJE Motorsports
Joshua Varize (250), Austin Politelli (450), Matti Jorgensen (250)


Jerry Robin (450), Justin Starling (450), Tristan Lane (450), Hunter Schlosser (450), Logan Karnow (450)


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.